“My Desk My World,” says the writer.

For a writer, her desk is her world. When she loses herself in the world she’s imagining then creating word by word, the rest of the room becomes her neighborhood, and going to the kitchen feels like visiting another country.

Here’s a part of my desk. Got it from the YonderWorlds blog where it belongs. Read more about the writer’s desk and what is important to this writer, here.

writers-desk-sr-anand-writing-mysterious-kemet2

About the recharging bit. I’m feeling a lot better and my purpose(s) (well, I always had too many) appear clearer to me.

I am thinking of continuing this blog for another week or so – but when your ramblings begin to sound foolish to you, you feel the return of reason – and once the reins of your thoughts are in the hands of your reason, you are back in control.

More tomorrow.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started